سبائك النيكل التيتانيوم الشكل سبائك الذاكرة سلك الموردين

سبائك النيكل التيتانيوم الشكل سبائك الذاكرة سلك الموردين

اسم العلامة التجارية: DDTI
الأصل: باوجى الصين
الشهادة: ISO9001: 2008 ISO13485: 2003
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
المواصفات: diameter0.05-3mm،
السطح: سلك أسود ، سلك أبيض
Product description

مقدمة من سبائك النيكل والتيتانيوم


نيكل التيتانيوم ، المعروف أيضا باسم نيتينول (جزء من سبيكة الذاكرة الشكل) ، هو سبيكة معدنية من النيكل والتيتانيوم ، حيث يوجد العنصران في نسب ذرية متساوية تقريبا مثل نيتينول 55 ، نيتينول 60.

تظهر سبائك النيتينول خواصتين متقاربتين وثيقتين: تأثير الذاكرة الشكلية (SME) والمرنة الفائقة (SE ، وتسمى أيضاً pseudoelasticity ، PE). الذاكرة الشكل هي قدرة النيتينول على الخضوع للتشوه عند درجة حرارة واحدة ، ثم استعادة شكله الأصلي غير المُصحَّح عند التسخين فوق "درجة حرارة التحول" الخاصة به. يحدث الترابط الفائق عند درجة حرارة ضيقة فوق درجة تحولها ؛ في هذه الحالة ، لا يلزم أي تسخين لإحداث شكل غير مُطْلَع لاسترداده ، وتبدي المادة مرونة هائلة ، أي ما يعادل 10 إلى 30 مرة من المعدن العادي.


خصائص سبائك النيكل التيتانيوم


1. خصائص ذاكرة الشكل: بما أن معدن metallographic martensite metallographic من النيكل - التيتانيوم ، والتعدين الأوستنيتي يمكن عكسه بواسطة درجة الحرارة الانتقالية ، فإن تغيير المعادن قابل للعكس ، وبالتالي فإن اسم "شكل الذاكرة ،" تتراوح درجة الحرارة من حوالي - 20 درجة مئوية إلى + 110.

2. Superelasticity: Superelasticity وشكل خصائص الذاكرة لا ينفصلان. بسبب شكل الذاكرة ، بعد التشوه ، يمكن استعادة القوة الخارجية للعودة إلى الحالة قبل التشوه.


تخصيص


المواصفات: diameter0.05-3mm،

السطح: سلك أسود ، سلك أبيض

1.JPG 钛 线 .JPG


تطبيق سبائك نيوم الحلمة


is يتم تصنيع سلك Nitinol في زنبرك للتحكم في التدفق في صمام حراري يستخدم كدرجة حرارة المستشعر والمشغل.

 النيتينول هو متوافق بشكل حيوي للغاية ومناسب لزراعة العظام. بسبب الخصائص الفريدة للنيتينول ، فإن الطلب الكبير عليها هو للأجهزة الطبية الأقل بضعاً. تستخدم أنابيب الننتول بشكل شائع للقسطرة ، والدعامات ، والإبر ، والمرنة الفائقة.

 إعادة بناء أمراض الأمعاء الدقيقة في المواد والمعدات المستخدمة في جراحة القولون والمستقيم.

 تطوير سبائك النيكل - التيتانيوم فرانز فرودنثال للقناة الشريانية السالكة ، وتجاوز الأوعية الدموية المتعسرة والرئتين ليس في الطفل بعد الولادة.

 استخدام تقويم الأسنان في مواد طب الأسنان لربط الأقواس والأسلاك. بمجرد وضع سلك SMA حول الفم ، ترتفع درجة الحرارة إلى درجة حرارة الجسم. هذا يؤدي إلى تقليص النيتينول إلى شكله الأصلي ، مع تطبيق قوة ثابتة لتحريك الأسنان. لا تحتاج أسلاك SMA إلى إعادة تثبيتها ، لأنها يمكن أن تستخدم أيضا كتحريك أسنان وأسلاك الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ التقليدية بسبب الأسلاك الأخرى. بدلا من ذلك ، يمكن استخدام إجراء قناة الجذر في نيتينول الأسنان علاج الجذور ، حيث يستخدم نيتينول لوثائق لتنظيف وتجديد قنوات الجذور. نظرًا لمقاومة التعب والمرونة العالية ، فإن الننتول ، الذي يقلل بشكل كبير من معالجة قناة الجذر اللبية التي قد تتلف داخل الأسنان ، يحسن من سلامة المريض.

 تطبيق آخر مهم هو طي الدعامات الننتول في الطب: يمكن إدراج الدعامة في الشريان أو الوريد ، مثل دعامة تسخين درجة حرارة الجسم ، ويتم إرجاع الدعامة إلى شكلها الأصلي الموسع لإزالة الغمد ؛ ثم يتم وضع الشريان أو الوريد للدعامات تساعد الدعامة على تحسين تدفق الدم. كما أنه يستخدم بدلاً من سلك خياطة النيتينول الذي يمكن نسجه من خلال الهيكلين ثم يتم تحويله إلى شكله الذي تم تكوينه مسبقًا ، حيث يجب أن يوضع الهيكل في مكانه.

وبالمثل ، يمكن استخدام هياكل منسوجة قابلة للطي ، خيوط نيتينية دقيقة مجهرية للتدخلات العصبية الوعائية مثل الجلطات الدموية ، الانصمام ، ورأب الأوعية داخل الجمجمة.

 يستخدم سلك الننتول المستخدم حديثًا في منع الحمل الأنثوي ، وتحديدًا في اللولب.


 تطبيقات مختلفة وجدت في سبائك النيكل التيتانيوم فائقة في الهياكل المدنية مثل الجسور والمباني. أحد هذه التطبيقات هو الخرسانة المسلحة المقواة (IRC) ، والتي تحتوي على أسلاك Ni-Ti المدمجة في الخرسانة. هذه الأسلاك يمكن أن تستشعر الشقوق والعقود لشفاء الحجم الماكروسكي للصدع.

تطبيق آخر هو التردد الطبيعي لهيكل الضبط النشط باستخدام سلك الننتول لقمع الاهتزاز

 إطارات النظارات ، وساعة المراقبة الميكانيكية ، والمقاومات المتغيرة ، والهوائيات القابلة للسحب لتقنية الهاتف المحمول ، أو أذرع الميكروفون بسبب تخزينها المرن والخصائص الميكانيكية. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم كدليل لتحديد المواقع ووضع علامات أورام الثدي ، والتي يمكن أن تكون أكثر دقة بعد الجراحة. بسبب قدرة التخميد العالية هذه ، Superelastic Nitinol ، يمكن أيضًا استخدامه كملحق جولف. النيكل التيتانيوم يمكن أن تستخدم لصنع حمالات الصدر لفتح الصدر. في بعض الأجهزة يشتغل الانحناء.


اتصل بنا


BJDDT يمكن أن يوفر التيتانيوم عالي الجودة ، الموليبدينوم ، النيكل ، التنغستن ، الزركونيوم ، التنتالوم وغيرها من صفائح / صفائح معدنية ، قضبان / قضبان ، أنابيب / أنابيب ، أسلاك ، وأيضا توريد منتجات إيتانيوم ، أجزاء معالجة تيتانيوم ومعدات تيتانيوم. العملاء في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة والهند وروسيا وألمانيا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وبلدان أخرى مع التيتانيوم. نرحب بالتحقيق الخاص بك وشراء.


كيلي جاو

باوجى DingDing التيتانيوم المنتج المحدودة

No.67 Daqing Road، باوجى، شنشى، الصين

الهاتف: 86-917-3412107

الفاكس: 86-917-3414107

الويب: www.bjddt.com

البريد الإلكتروني: export@bjddt.com

سكايب: jiudingtai

Wechat / واتس اب: 18392759938

QQ: 3409539635


دينغ دينغ تيتانيوم هي واحدة من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة في الصين المواد الخام التيتانيوم والموردين ، مجهزة بمصنع سبائك النيكل سبائك التيتانيوم سبيكة شكل مصنع الأسلاك والشركة ، مرحبا بكم في استيراد المنتجات الجيدة من الولايات المتحدة.
Hot Tags: سبائك النيكل سبائك التيتانيوم شكل سبائك الأسلاك الموردين ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، الشركة ، المنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

حقوق التأليف والنشر © باوجى دينغدينغ التيتانيوم المنتجات المحدودةالهاتف: +86-917-3412107

Nickel Titanium Alloy Shape Memory Alloy Wire Suppliers

Nickel Titanium Alloy Shape Memory Alloy Wire Suppliers

Brand Name : DDTI
Origin : BaoJi China
Certification : ISO9001:2008 ISO13485:2003
Payment Terms : L/C, T/T, Western Union
specification:diameter0.05-3mm,
Surface: black wire, white wire
Product description

Introduction of nickel-titanium alloy


Nickel titanium, also known as Nitinol (part of shape memory alloy), is a metal alloy of nickel and titanium, where the two elements are present in roughly equal atomic percentages e.g. Nitinol 55, Nitinol 60.

Nitinol alloys exhibit two closely related and unique properties: shape memory effect (SME) and superelasticity (SE; also called pseudoelasticity, PE). Shape memory is the ability of nitinol to undergo deformation at one temperature, then recover its original, undeformed shape upon heating above its "transformation temperature". Superelasticity occurs at a narrow temperature range just above its transformation temperature; in this case, no heating is necessary to cause the undeformed shape to recover, and the material exhibits enormous elasticity, some 10-30 times that of ordinary metal.


Characteristics of nickel-titanium alloy


1. Shape memory characteristics: Since the nickel-titanium alloy metallographic martensite metallographic phase and austenitic metallurgy are reversible by the transition temperature, the metallographic change is reversible, hence the name "shape memory," the temperature range from about - 20 C to + 110 .

2. Superelasticity: Superelasticity and shape memory characteristics are inseparable. Because of shape memory, after deformation, the external force can be restored to return to the state before deformation.


Specification


specification:diameter0.05-3mm,

Surface: black wire, white wire

1.jpg钛线.jpg


Application of nickel-titanium alloy


 Nitinol wire is made into a spring for flow control in a thermal valve that is used as both the temperature of the sensor and the actuator.

 Nitinol is highly biocompatible and suitable for orthopedic implants. Due to the unique properties of Nitinol, their large demand is for minimally invasive medical devices. Nitinol tubes are commonly used for catheters, stents, needles, and superelasticity.

 Reconstruction of the pathology of the small intestine in materials and equipment used in colorectal surgery.

 Development of nickel-titanium alloy Franz Freudenthal for patent ductus arteriosus, bypassing obstructed blood vessels and lungs are not in the baby after birth.

 Orthodontic use in dental materials for the connection of brackets and wires. Once the SMA wire is placed around the mouth, the temperature rises to body temperature. This causes the nitinol to shrink back to its original shape, applying a constant force to move the teeth. These SMA wires do not need to be retightened, as they can also be used as moving teeth and conventional stainless steel wires because of other wires. Alternatively, a root canal procedure can be used in Nitinol Dental Endodontics, where Nitinol is used for documentation for cleaning and refurbishing root canals. Due to its high fatigue resistance and flexibility, Nitinol, which greatly reduces the treatment of the endodontic root canal that may damage the inside of the teeth, improves patient safety.

 Another important application is the folding of Nitinol stents in medicine: the stent can be inserted into an artery or vein, such as a body temperature heating stent, and the stent is returned to its original expanded shape to remove the constraining sheath; then the artery or vein of the stent is placed The stent helps to improve blood flow. It is also used in place of the suture-Nitinol wire which can be woven through the two structures and then transformed into its pre-formed shape, where the structure should be held in place.

Similarly, collapsible woven structures, microscopic thin nitinol filaments can be used for neurovascular interventions such as stroke thrombolysis, embolization, and intracranial angioplasty.

 The recently applied Nitinol wire is used in female contraception, specifically in the IUD.


 Various applications found in superelastic nickel-titanium alloys in civil structures such as bridges and buildings. One such application is Smart Reinforced Concrete (IRC), which contains Ni-Ti wires embedded in the concrete. These wires can sense cracks and contracts to heal the macroscopic size of the crack.

Another application is the natural frequency of the active tuning structure using Nitinol wire to suppress vibration

 Eyeglass frames, mechanical watch clockwork, variable resistors, retractable antennas for mobile phone technology, or microphone booms due to their highly flexible storage and mechanical properties. It can also be used as a guide for positioning and marking breast tumors, which can be more precise after surgery. Due to this high damping capacity, Superelastic Nitinol, it can also be used as a golf club insert.  Nickel-titanium can be used to make bras for opening the chest. In some bending actuation devices.


Contact us


BJDDT Can provide high quality titanium, molybdenum, nickel, tungsten, zirconium, tantalum and other metal's plates/sheets, bars/rods, pipes/tubes, wire, also supply ititanium products, titanium processing parts and titanium equipment. Customers throughout the United States, India, Russia, Germany, Japan, South Korea and other countries with titanium. Welcome your inquiry and purchase.


Kelly Gao

Baoji DingDing Titanium Product Co.,Ltd  

No.67 Daqing Road, Baoji, Shaanxi,China

Tel: 86-917-3412107

Fax: 86-917-3414107

Web: www.bjddt.com

E-mail:  export@bjddt.com  

Skype:jiudingtai

Wechat/Whatsapp:18392759938

QQ:3409539635


Dingding Titanium is one of the leading China Titanium Raw Materials manufacturers and suppliers, equipped with a productive nickel titanium alloy shape memory alloy wire suppliers factory and company, welcome to import good products from us.
Hot Tags: nickel titanium alloy shape memory alloy wire suppliers, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, company, products
Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Baoji Dingding Titanium Products Co.,LtdTel: +86-917-3412107