التيتانيوم تجهيز قطع غيار ، على شكل أجزاء مصنع الموردين

التيتانيوم تجهيز قطع غيار ، على شكل أجزاء مصنع الموردين

اسم العلامة التجارية: DDTI
الأصل: باوجى الصين
الشهادة: ISO9001: 2008 ISO13485: 2003
شروط الدفع: L / C ، T / T ، ويسترن يونيون
المواد: TA2 ، TC4 ، TC6 ، TC11 ، TC18 ، Gr1 ، Gr2 ، Gr3 ، Gr5 ، Gr7 ، Gr9 ، Gr12
Product description

باوجى دينغدينج منتجات التيتانيوم المحدودة هي شركة تصنيع مهنية تقوم بتوريد منتجات التيتانيوم ، والقضبان والأنابيب والأسلاك والمواد الخام الأخرى للعملاء ، كما تتعهد بخدمات المعالجة المخصصة للأجزاء والمشابك ذات الشكل الخاص. تأسست في عام 2007 ، وتقع الشركة في حديقة Gaojiaya الصناعية ، مقاطعة Gaoxin ، مدينة Baoji على طريق الحرير القديم. المنتجات الرئيسية هي: التيتانيوم قضيب سبائك التيتانيوم ، لوحة سبائك التيتانيوم ، وتستخدم أساسا في البترول ، الطبية. في مجال الطيران ، إلخ ، فإنها تتعهد أيضا بأجزاء قياسية من التيتانيوم ، أجزاء على شكل التيتانيوم ، أجزاء معالجة تيتانيوم ، مسامير تيتانيوم ، مسامير من التيتانيوم ، صواميل تيتانيوم ، منصات مسطحة من التيتانيوم ، مسامير تيتانيوم ، محامل تيتانيوم وغيرها من الخدمات. لتخصيص جميع أنواع قطع على شكل خاص ، الأجزاء غير القياسية هي موضع ترحيب للاستفسار.

initpintu123.jpg



المواد: TA2 ، TC4 ، TC6 ، TC11 ، TC18 ، Gr1 ، Gr2 ، Gr3 ، Gr5 ، Gr7 ، Gr9 ، Gr12

(تقديم دليل على فحص المواد)


معايير التنفيذ: المعيار الوطني ، المعيار الألماني ، المعيار الأمريكي (يمكن تخصيصه)


الوضعية:

وتستخدم على نطاق واسع 1 قضبان سبائك التيتانيوم ، لوحات ، أنابيب ، والأسلاك ، وما إلى ذلك في زراعة العظام الطبية والمعدات البترولية والطيران وغيرها من المجالات.

2. كما تم استخدام منتجات قطع سبائك التيتانيوم على نطاق واسع في معدات الآلات الكيميائية ، وتعديل السيارات ، وتعديل دراجة نارية وغيرها من مجالات السحابات.


منفعتنا

تلتزم الشركة بمبدأ الجودة أولاً. جميع المنتجات مصنوعة من التيتانيوم الاسفنج ذات جودة عالية كمادة خام. تتوافق تكنولوجيا المعالجة بدقة مع GB / T. لقد حصلت منتجات الشركة على شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2008 و ISO 13485: 2003 ، وتوفر مركز Baoti التجريبي. أو تقرير اختبار رسمي من طرف ثالث مثل معهد الشمال الغربي للمعادن غير الحديدية. تتيح لك شراء تطمئن ، لا تقلق. لدينا خدمة ما بعد البيع مثالية ، ويضمن أي مشاكل الجودة ليكون ردها بالكامل وتحمل خسارة للعملاء.

تلتزم شركتنا بالنزاهة ، وتحافظ على سمعتها ، وتصر دائما على الجودة أولا ، العميل أولا ، وتضمن دائما أن منتجاتنا يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات الجودة لعملائنا. كسب الثقة والاعتراف بعملائنا. وقد تم تصدير منتجات الشركة إلى الولايات المتحدة وروسيا وألمانيا واليابان وفيتنام وكوريا الجنوبية وبلدان ومناطق أخرى.


اتصل


كيلي جاو

باوجى DingDing التيتانيوم المنتج المحدودة

No.67 Daqing Road، باوجى، شنشى، الصين

الهاتف: 86-917-3412107

الفاكس: 86-917-3414107

الويب: www.bjddt.com

البريد الإلكتروني: export@bjddt.com

سكايب: jiudingtai

Wechat / واتس اب: 18392759938

QQ: 3409539635



Hot Tags: أجزاء تجهيز التيتانيوم ، على شكل أجزاء مصنع الموردين ، الصين ، المصنعين ، الموردين ، المصنع ، الشركة ، المنتجات
المنتجات ذات الصلة
التحقيق

حقوق التأليف والنشر © باوجى دينغدينغ التيتانيوم المنتجات المحدودةالهاتف: +86-917-3412107

Titanium Processing Parts, Shaped Parts Factory Suppliers

Titanium Processing Parts, Shaped Parts Factory Suppliers

Brand Name : DDTI
Origin : BaoJi China
Certification : ISO9001:2008 ISO13485:2003
Payment Terms : L/C, T/T, Western Union
Material :TA2, TC4, TC6, TC11, TC18, Gr1, Gr2, Gr3, Gr5, Gr7, Gr9, Gr12
Product description

Baoji Dingding Titanium Products Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer that supplies titanium products, rods, tubes, wires and other raw materials to customers, and also undertakes custom processing services for special-shaped parts and fasteners. Founded in 2007, the company is located in Gaojiaya Industrial Park, Gaoxin District, Baoji City on the Ancient Silk Road. The main products are: titanium alloy titanium rod, titanium alloy board, mainly used in petroleum, medical. In the field of aviation, etc., it also undertakes titanium standard parts, titanium shaped parts, titanium processing parts, titanium screws, titanium bolts, titanium nuts, titanium flat pads, titanium cigarette nails, titanium bearings and other services. To map custom all kinds of special-shaped parts, non-standard parts are welcome to inquire.

initpintu123.jpg



Material: TA2, TC4, TC6, TC11, TC18, Gr1, Gr2, Gr3, Gr5, Gr7, Gr9, Gr12

(provide proof of material inspection)


Implementation standards: national standard, German standard, American standard (can be customized)


Application: 

1 Titanium alloy rods, plates, tubes, wires, etc. are widely used in medical orthopedic implants, petroleum equipment, aviation and other fields.

2. Titanium alloy processing parts products have also been widely used in chemical machinery equipment, automobile modification, motorcycle modification and other fields of fasteners.


Our advantage

The company adheres to the principle of quality first. All products are made of high quality sponge titanium as raw material. The processing technology is strictly in accordance with GB/T. The company's products have passed ISO9001:2008 and ISO 13485:2003 quality management system certification, and provide Baoti Experimental Center. Or an authoritative test report from a third party such as the Northwest Nonferrous Metals Institute. Let you buy the rest assured, no worries. Our after-sales service is perfect, and any quality problems are guaranteed to be fully refunded and bear the loss of customers.

Our company is committed to integrity, keeps its reputation, always insists on quality first, customer first, and always guarantees that our products can meet the quality requirements of our customers. Win the trust and recognition of our customers. The company's products have been exported to the United States, Russia, Germany, Japan, Vietnam, South Korea and other countries and regions.


Contact


Kelly Gao

Baoji DingDing Titanium Product Co.,Ltd  

No.67 Daqing Road, Baoji, Shaanxi,China

Tel: 86-917-3412107

Fax: 86-917-3414107

Web: www.bjddt.com

E-mail:  export@bjddt.com  

Skype:jiudingtai

Wechat/Whatsapp:18392759938

QQ:3409539635



Hot Tags: titanium processing parts, shaped parts factory suppliers, China, manufacturers, suppliers, factory, company, products
Related Products
Feedback

Copyright © Baoji Dingding Titanium Products Co.,LtdTel: +86-917-3412107