من نحن

باوجى دينغ دينغ منتجات التيتانيوم المحدودة الحفاظ على علاقات توريد طويلة الأجل مع دولة كبيرة الأسفنج التيتانيوم معامل تصنيع سبائك التيتانيوم Gr1، Gr2، Gr3، Gr4، Gr5/تي-6Al-4V، ومنظمة الشفافية الدولية-3Al-2.5 v، تي-6Al-4V، ومنظمة الشفافية الدولية-5Al-2.5Sn، تي-0.2Pd، تي-0.2Pd إيلي، ومنظمة الشفافية الدولية-0.3Mo-0.8Ni، إيلي تي-6Al-4V، Ti-15V-3Sn-3Cr/15V-38Sn-3Cr-3Al وغيرها من المعايير. ونحن نستخدم التيتانيوم الأسفنج عالي الجودة من تسونيى وفوشون كمواد خام.

لدينا مصنع يقع في مدينة التيتانيوم في الصين، مع التيتانيوم متقدمة تكنولوجيا تجهيز ومعدات وتقنيات التصنيع ناضجة.

الثقافة المؤسسية: الشخصية الأولى، من الصعب العمل، والصدق.

التاريخ

باوجى دينغ دينغ التيتانيوم المنتجات المحدودة هو مصنع منتجات التيتانيوم "جودينج حي مدينة باوجى" الأصلي بعد 10 سنوات من الصعب العمل، وإنشاء شركة استيراد وتصدير حق إنتاج الشركة الصناعية. شركة "تعتمد على الجودة والسلامة والتنمية" أفكار تجارية، ومفهوم "الموجه إلى الناس، وتعاونية الفوز" للتنمية، والتنفيذ الصارم اجتاز شهادة ISO9001: 2008 نظام إدارة الجودة، ورأس المال المسجل من 450 مليون، لإنشاء العلامة التجارية "تي دينغ دينغ".

ميزة

1 الكشف عن المزايا:

لدينا الكشف المدعوم من مركز اختبار تي باوجى ومعهد بحوث شمال غرب. ونحن قادرون على تصنيع وتصدير منتجات التيتانيوم العسكرية، والطيران، والمعايير الطبية والمدنية وغيرها، بما في ذلك هيئة علماء المسلمين 4928Q، 4911، 4954، MIL-تي-9047 ASTM B265، B348، B338، B861، B862، F67، ISO 5832، GB/T13810، GB/T2965، JIS والمزيد.

2 سعر الفائدة:

كالمشاريع الموجهة نحو صنع كذلك تاجر الجملة للمواد الخام، شركتنا لديها وفرة النخب. ولذلك، يمكن أن ندرك أن الهدف من "انخفاض الأسعار لنفس النوعية ونفس السعر لأعلى جودة". وهناك ثلاثة مستويات للجودة والسعر، إلا وهي ارتفاع مستوى، متوسطة المستوى ومستوى منخفض، لتلبية متطلبات العملاء المختلفة. للعملاء طويلة الأمد، ونحن نقدم السعر على الأقل 15% أقل من سعر السوق.

استناداً إلى الثقة المذكورة أعلاه في منتجاتنا، ونعد بجدية أن جميع منتجات التيتانيوم تباع بمصنعنا يمكن إرجاع أو تبادل دون قيد أو شرط بسبب مشاكل في الجودة.


حقوق التأليف والنشر © باوجى دينغدينغ التيتانيوم المنتجات المحدودةالهاتف: +86-917-3412107

About Us

Home > About Us

Baoji Ding Ding Titanium Products Co., Ltd. maintain long-term supply relationships with large state sponge titanium plants manufacturing titanium ingots of Gr1, Gr2, Gr3, Gr4, Gr5/Ti-6Al-4V, Ti-3Al-2.5V, Ti-6Al-4V, Ti-5Al-2.5Sn, Ti-0.2Pd, Ti-0.2Pd ELI, Ti-0.3Mo-0.8Ni, Ti-6Al-4V ELI, Ti-15V-3Sn-3Cr/15V-38Sn-3Cr-3Al and other standards. We use high-quality sponge titanium from Zunyi and Fushun as raw materials.

Our factory is located in the titanium city in China, with advanced titanium processing technology & equipment and mature manufacturing techniques.

Corporate Culture: personhood first, hard work, honesty. 

History

Baoji Ding Ding Titanium Products Co., Ltd. is the original Baoji City District Jiuding titanium products factory after 10 years of hard work, set up a company with import and export right of the production Industrial Company. Company "based on the quality, integrity and development" business ideas, "people-oriented, cooperative win-win" concept of development, strict implementation has passed the certification of ISO9001: 2008 quality management system, the registered capital of 450 million, to create "Ding Ding Ti" business brand. 

Advantage

1 Detection Advantage: 

Our detection is backed by Baoji Ti Test Center and Northwest Research Institute. We are capable of manufacturing and exporting titanium products of military, aviation, medical, civil and other standards, including AMS 4928Q, 4911, 4954, MIL-T-9047, ASTM B265, B348, B338, B861,B862, F67, ISO 5832, GB/T13810, GB/T2965,JIS and more. 

2 Price Advantage: 

As a manufacture-oriented enterprise as well as wholesaler of raw materials, our company has abundant elites. Therefore, we can realize the goal of "lower price for the same quality, the same price for higher quality". There are three levels for the quality and price, namely high level, medium level and low level, to meet the requirements of different customers. To long-term customers, we offer the price at least 15% lower than the market price. 

Based on the above confidence in our products, we promise seriously that all titanium products sold by our factory can be returned or exchanged unconditionally because of quality problems.


Baoji Dingding Titanium Products Co.,Ltd