难熔金属

    • 钼

      现在联系

      宝鸡 Shidingding 钛制品有限公司是一个领先的中国钼制造商和供应商,配备生产钼工厂和公司,欢迎从我们导入好的产品。钼

      更多

    • 钽

      现在联系

      宝鸡 Shidingding 钛制品有限公司是一个领先的中国钽制造商和供应商,配备生产钽工厂和公司,欢迎从我们导入好的产品。钽

      更多

    • 铌

      现在联系

      宝鸡 Shidingding 钛制品有限公司是一个领先的中国铌制造商和供应商,配备生产铌工厂和公司,欢迎从我们导入好的产品。铌

      更多

    • 锆

      现在联系

      宝鸡 Shidingding 钛制品有限公司是一个领先的中国锆制造商和供应商,配备生产锆工厂和公司,欢迎从我们导入好的产品。锆

      更多

宝鸡 Shidingding 钛制品有限公司是一个领先的中国难熔金属制造商和供应商,配备生产难熔金属工厂和公司,欢迎从我们导入好的产品。

宝鸡鼎鼎钛业有限公司版权所有电话: +86-917-3412107

Refractory Metals

    • Molybdenum

      Contact Now

      Molybdenum

      Baoji Shidingding Titanium Products Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China molybdenum manufacturers and suppliers, equipped with a productive molybdenum factory and company, welcome to import good products from us. Molybdenum

      Read More

    • Tantalum

      Contact Now

      Tantalum

      Baoji Shidingding Titanium Products Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China tantalum manufacturers and suppliers, equipped with a productive tantalum factory and company, welcome to import good products from us. Tantalum

      Read More

    • Niobium

      Contact Now

      Niobium

      Baoji Shidingding Titanium Products Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China niobium manufacturers and suppliers, equipped with a productive niobium factory and company, welcome to import good products from us. Niobium

      Read More

    • Zirconium

      Contact Now

      Zirconium

      Baoji Shidingding Titanium Products Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China zirconium manufacturers and suppliers, equipped with a productive zirconium factory and company, welcome to import good products from us. zirconium

      Read More

Baoji Shidingding Titanium Products Co.,Ltd is one of the leading China refractory metals manufacturers and suppliers, equipped with a productive refractory metals factory and company, welcome to import good products from us.

Baoji Dingding Titanium Products Co.,Ltd